End of the Summer Golf Outfit

Late Summer Golf Style

By the end of summer I’m sick of shorts and skirts and I’m ready to start wearing capris and pants as soon as possible… BUT… when I saw these shorts, I decided I can wear them for a little while longer if it means getting to sport these great Lija shorts!  So here’s my ideal end of the summer outfit.  Day by day it’s getting a bit cooler so we can get away with the Lija short sleeved shirt.

Then add some fun accessories.  I like the white sports watch by Oregon Scientific, G-Fore glove with just a touch of pink, fabulous F Troupe shoes, Swarovski Crystal golf ball earrings for a bit of sparkle, and Foldable Ray Ban sunglasses that you can throw in your golf bag or purse and not have to worry about.  Then of course, in my opinion you can never go wrong with the always on trend Ogio golf bag.

Now.  If anyone would like to buy me this outfit, I’ll send you my shipping address.  😉  For more golf related pictures, products, and ideas you can follow me on Pinterest at http://pinterest.com/golfwithstyle/.

4 thoughts on “End of the Summer Golf Outfit

  1. Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff
    from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

  2. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared
    this site with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and wonderful design and style.

Leave a Reply

